Lunch Menu

1 January 2023, Sunday

Dinner12

2 January 2023, Monday

Lunch

3 January 2023, Tuesday

Pizza Day

4 January 2023, Wednesday

Breakfast

5 January 2023, Thursday

Itali

6 January 2023, Friday

Pizza Day

7 January 2023, Saturday

Panner

8 January 2023, Sunday

abcd

9 January 2023, Monday

Pizza Day

10 January 2023, Tuesday

11 January 2023, Wednesday

sdddd

12 January 2023, Thursday

13 January 2023, Friday

no scholl

14 January 2023, Saturday

15 January 2023, Sunday

16 January 2023, Monday

17 January 2023, Tuesday

no scholl

18 January 2023, Wednesday

19 January 2023, Thursday

20 January 2023, Friday

21 January 2023, Saturday

22 January 2023, Sunday

23 January 2023, Monday

24 January 2023, Tuesday

25 January 2023, Wednesday

26 January 2023, Thursday

27 January 2023, Friday

28 January 2023, Saturday

29 January 2023, Sunday

30 January 2023, Monday

31 January 2023, Tuesday

Lunches will be prepared by Hilltop Restaurant & Catering. All meals are free for students for the 2021-2022 school year regardless of Free and Reduced Lunch status.